2023 Innovate Awards

Vote for the 2023 Innovate Award Winners

Please watch each finalist's submission, and then submit your vote. Thank you for participating in the Innovate Award selection. The winner will be announced at the Innovate Awards Ceremony on June 1, 2023 from 6:00-8:00 pm during the Annual Retreat.

To cast your vote, you must be affiliated with Indiana University or FACET, and meet one of the following criteria: 

  • FACET member
  • Non-FACET member who attended the Annual Retreat from 2019-2022
  • Non-FACET member who is registered for the 2023 Annual Retreat. 

Register for the Retreat

Back to Top