FALCON provides opportunities for adjunct and non-tenure track faculty to: 

  • Engage in professional and pedagogical development presented by experienced faculty and staff
  • Meet colleagues to exchange ideas and build lasting connections
  • Enjoy the company of faculty who are committed to teaching excellence and student learning
  • Honor Robin Hass-Birky's legacy and experience the keynote dedicated to her

FALCON Attendees

Faculty attendees of FALCON have come from IU and non-IU campuses.

Non-IU Colleges and Universities:

  • AL-Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud University (Saudi Arabia)
  • Aquinas College
  • Augustana College
  • Ball State University
  • Bellarmine University
  • Butler University
  • Illinois State University
  • IUPUI/Martin University
  • Ivy Tech Community College
  • Loyola University Chicago
  • North Central College
  • Otterbein University
  • Spalding University
  • University of Colorado
  • University of Louisville 
  • UW-Platteville
  • Walsh University
  • William Rainey Harper College

Indiana University Affiliates:

  • IU Campus Compact
  • IU Bloomington
  • IU East
  • IU Kokomo
  • IU Northwest
  • FACET Fort Wayne
  • IU Southeast
  • IU South Bend
Back to Top