Mack Fellows

2015-16

Jill Chonody 
jchonody@iupui.edu

Tin-Chun Lin
tinlin@iun.edu

Rhonda Schwindt
rschwind@iu.edu

2014-15
Rasul Mowatt
mowatt@indiana.edu

2013-14
Dina Mansour-Cole
mansour@ipfw.edu

Ganesh Vaidyanathan
gvaidyan@iusb.edu

2010–11
Subir Bandyopadhyay
sbandyop@iun.edu

2009–10
Ni Chang
nchang@iusb.edu

Stacy Morrone
amorrone@iupui.edu

Maresa Murray
marjmurr@indiana.edu

2008–09
Marcia Dixson
dixson@ipfw.edu

Susan Hendricks
shendric@iuk.edu

Cynthia O’Dell
codell@iun.edu

Linda Wallace
lwallace@iuk.edu

2007–08
Robin Morgan
rmorgan@ius.edu

2006–07
Valerie Nash Chang
vchang@iupui.edu

Sabrina Williamson
sabawill@indiana.edu

2005–06
David Pace
pace@indiana.edu

Julie Saam
jsaam@iuk.edu

Ellen Sigler
esigler@wcu.edu

2004-05
Eugenia Fernandez
efernand@iupui.edu 

Carol Hostetter
chostett@indiana.edu 

Jay Howard
jrhoward@butler.edu 

Mark Hoyert
mhoyert@iun.edu 

Randy Isaacson
risaacso@iusb.edu

2002

Patrick Ashton
ashton@ipfw.edu 

Donald Coffin
dcoffin@iun.edu 

Linda Gugin
lgugin@ius.edu 

Beth Kern
bkern@iusb.edu 

Joan Lafuze
jlafuze@indiana.edu 

David Malik
dmalik@iupui.edu 

Craig Nelson
nelson1@indiana.edu 

Bernice Pescosolido
pescosol@indiana.edu 

Scott Sernau
ssernau@iusb.edu 

Margo Sorgman
msorgman@iuk.edu