2018 Innovate Awards

The 2nd annual Innovate Awards Ceremony was held during the 2018 FACET Retreat on May 19, 2018 in Bloomington, IN. Winners were awarded in the five categories; the nine finalists were also celebrated for their contributions.

Open a category below to view the finalists' submissions.

Innovate Award Categories

Nominations were gathered and submitted to the retreat planning committee to determine finalists. Finalists then submitted multi-media descriptions of the activity for which they were nominated. 

Congratulations to our winners!

Miranda Yaggi, Learning how to Learn, Lisa Russell, Collaborative Activities, Sridhar Ramachandran, Creative Uses of Online Tools, Angela Coppola, Community Engagement, and Rhonda Wrzenski, Intensive Writing