The 26th Annual Facet Associate Faculty and Lecturer Conference (FALCON)

November 13, 2021


Please stay tuned as more details are announced. 

Keith Anliker, Chair, IUPUI

Virginia Hojas Carbonell, IUB

Diane Larson, IUN

Amy Zink, IUS

Gina Londino-Smolar, IUPUI

Frank Ponce, LEAP

Jon Becker, Advisory Member, IUN

Back to Top